Pam & Regan

I loved this wedding! I got to shoot it last weekend, and it was soooo beautiful. Awesome location..and it was just such a great feeling to be there. The environment was calm, there was Rod Stewart playing in the background, and it was just how I would want to do my wedding if I could do it over! ๐Ÿ™‚ Pam looked stunning, and they were just such a sweet couple. They made me feel right at home! ๐Ÿ™‚

4 Comments to “Pam & Regan”

  1. Out of curiosity, how do you decide whether the picture will be color or b/w?

    • Well I just kind of play with the pictures to see what I like…I like playing with different colors and effects to make certain aspects of the picture stand out. I like black and white for certain pictures because it just makes the photo feel memorable…

  2. Loving the depth of field shots. good stuff.

    http://thedecadentanddepraved.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

