Hello All!!

Hey Everyone,

Sorry I have stayed away so long…but its been a busy winter! 🙂 I am back, and preparing for this years wedding season. There have been some additions to the wedding package options including the new Teaser Photo Session, so check that out! This new option gives us an option to get to know each other, and gives you the opportunity to get to know me and my style before booking for a great low price!

I’m excited for another great year!

Hope to see you all in front of my camera soon! 🙂 hehe…

Heather

Leave a Reply

